Current Dreamkeepers College Partners

Current Dreamkeepers Partner Institutions

If you are a student at one of these schools and you are interested in applying for Dreamkeepers, please contact your financial aid office directly.

Cuyamaca College, El Cajon
Grossmont College, El Cajon
Pasadena City College, Pasadena

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa

Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo
Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs
Northeast Iowa Community College, Calmar
Northwest Iowa Community College, Sheldon

Central Lakes College, Brainerd
Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park
Inver Hills Community College, Inver Grove Heights
Normandale Community College, Bloomington
Pine Technical and Community College, Pine City
Riverland Community College, Austin
Rochester Community and Technical College, Rochester
South Central College, North Mankato
Vermilion Community College, Ely

New York
Monroe Community College, Rochester
City College of New York, New York City

Central Ohio Technical College, Newark
Clark State Community College, Springfield
Eastern Gateway Community College, Steubenville
Edison State Community College, Piqua
Lakeland Community College, Kirtland
Lorain County Community College, Elyria
North Central State College, Mansfield
Stark State College, North Canton
Zane State College, Zanesville

Delaware County Community College, Media
Westmoreland County Community College, Youngwood

Blackhawk Technical College, Janesville
Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire
Lakeshore Technical College, Cleveland
Madison College, Madison
Mid-State Technical College, Wisconsin Rapids
Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee
Northcentral Technical College, Wausau
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Green Bay
Southwest Wisconsin Technical College, Fennimore
Waukesha Technical College, Pewaukee
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College, Shell Lake